TOPCAT Forum

General Category => TOPCAT - Feature Request => Topic started by: ehasanov1 on May 13, 2010, 02:54:43 PM

Title: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: ehasanov1 on May 13, 2010, 02:54:43 PM
Hi
What do you think about including Wilco B737 and ERJ145v2 in TopCat? I asked before about F1 ATR72 but still not joy to use this a/c in TopCat.
Currently what is next a/c which will be included in TopCat.
Thanks

Edin.

I'm little surprised that You include QW B757 because I think that this a/c is not in the class of F1 ATR72, Wilco B737 /ERJ 145.
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: Christian Grill (TOPCAT) on May 14, 2010, 08:01:44 AM
Hi Edin,

Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: 767flyer on May 14, 2010, 08:45:06 AM
@Christian

the Wilco 737 includes the Classic Series (300/400/500) www.wilcopub.com

i use the 737-300 and -400 whith TOPCAT (its not very real but it gives you the Datas you need!)
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: ehasanov1 on May 16, 2010, 09:00:10 AM
@Christian

Thanks Christian.
It would be great if You could include Wilco B737-300 in great Topcat, because Wilco does not include Pax loader with a/c.
And I'm waiting for ATR72  ;D
Thanks

Edin
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: bar182 on May 17, 2010, 08:33:48 PM
finelly ATR72 =]
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: AbqVlieger on June 26, 2010, 03:35:04 PM
I would also like to add a request for the ERJ series by Wilco.

Thank you,

R Jones
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: jstcrp on June 30, 2010, 12:28:39 PM
On http://www.boeing.com/commercial/airports/acaps/737sec2.pdf (http://www.boeing.com/commercial/airports/acaps/737sec2.pdf) you can find some info to adjust for the wilco. I hope it will be added soon!

Joost
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: Ntsbasi on July 07, 2010, 03:51:22 AM
Would love to see the Wilco 737-300/500 in the TopCAT software. I have real 300/500 data if needed. We work in an airline that flys the type. 
Also would like to see a 24,000 lb thurst engine option for the PMDG 737-700.

Let me know if you need the data.

Jason S. 
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: Shadowhunter123 on August 01, 2010, 05:44:13 PM
Any news on this?

I'd love to see TOPCAT compatible with the Wilco 733/734/735!
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: Alexshum on October 26, 2010, 08:25:53 AM
Please,Wilco Boeing Classic!!!
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: Christian Grill (TOPCAT) on October 26, 2010, 08:14:50 PM
As previously stated in the forum, we do not have a perfomance file yet.
The next type probably is the MD80.

Then we will decide on the next airplane to add..
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: Shadowhunter123 on May 18, 2011, 02:43:11 PM
Hi,

I'm wondering if there's still a plan to add the Wilco B737-series to TOPCAT?
You said it'd be pretty easy to add the plane, do you need any files or information? Maybe I can help out. Simply need TOPCAT-software for the Wilco-Classic-Boeings.  ;D
Title: Re: Wilco B737 and ERJ145?
Post by: dougsnow on May 19, 2011, 04:04:38 PM

As per information required, it has been stated, that FPPM and QRH are required, at least.

Christian - depending on the engine configs, I might have the info you need, when youre ready to tackle it..